The User Profile (top right hand corner of the screen) shows the account owner information and allows the owner/admin to manage all users who may have access the system. This includes creating, changing password, editing user details as well as deleting a user from the system.
Click the icon beside the user icon profile. Click on USER PROFILE in the displayed list and then go to "users". The list of users who can access BatchLeads is displayed.
For every user in BatchLeads , you can edit (by clicking the pencil icon), change password (by clicking the key icon) or delete the user record (by clicking the trashcan icon).
To add a new user to the system, click the ADD ADDITIONAL USER button.