Subscription Cancellation Policy
At the end of your trial period, you will automatically be billed monthly. Customers are responsible for the full subscription in the monthly billing cycle at which they cancel. Once your account has been billed, all sales are final and there will be no refunds.
To cancel your subscription: Reach out to our support HERE.
How to cancel your account on your own:
Tell us why you're leaving so we can improve. Type the word DELETE in for security, and then proceed to step 2.
Decide whether you'd like to cancel immediately or return back.