If you have accidentally uploaded a list twice into a campaign, you must create a new campaign all together. There is not a feature where you can remove an uploaded list.
How can I delete an uploaded campaign list? I accidentally uploaded a list twice into the system. Print
Modified on: Fri, Jun 5, 2020 at 11:01 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.